Greater Boston

Adam Lewenberg (Industry Co-Chair)

President

Postal Advocate Inc.

128 Commonwealth Road

Wayland MA  01778-4831

Tel: 508.653.9869

adam.lewenberg@postaladvocate.com


Debra L Visco (Treasurer)

Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs

New England Journal of Medicine

860 Winter Street

Waltham MA  02451-1412

Tel: 781.434.7950

dvisco@nejm.org

Mike Shields (Industry Vice Co-Chair)

Vice President Sales

Sherman Printing Co. Inc.

1020 Turnpike Street #11

Canton MA  02021-2814

Tel: 781.828.8855

mike@shermanprinting.com

Mark Fallon

President & CEO

The Berkshire Company

36 Gilmore Road

Southborough MA  01772-1721

Tel: 508.485.9090

mmf@berkshire-company.com


Karen McCormick (Former Industry Co-Chair)

Consultant for the Mailing Industry

USPS Office of Inspector General



Tel: 703.253.5785

kmccormick@uspsoig.gov

James (Jim) J. Holland (Former Postal Co-Chair)

Manager, Marketing

United States Postal Service

25 Dorchester Avenue Room 4009

Boston MA  02205-9998

Tel: 617.654.5749

james.j.holland@usps.gov

Jack Shea

President

JShea Consulting

8 Ernie's Drive

Littleton MA  01460-1330

Tel: 978.727.5910

saratoga16@hotmail.com

Jim Burns

Mail Services Manager

Massachusetts General Hospital

55 Fruit Street

Boston MA  02114

Tel: 617.726.4368

Jburns7@partners.org

Steve W. Smith (Former Industry Co-Chair)

President

Base 60 Consulting

PO Box 194

West Newbury MA  01985-0294

Tel: 978.363.1810

base60consulting@gmail.com

Patrick Ring

Associate Director Mail Services

B U Mail Services

72 E Concord Street  EB-42

Boston MA  02118-2307

Tel: 617.638.4156

pring123@bu.edu

Greg Daly

Assistant Director, Operations

Harvard Business Review

300 N Beacon St

Watertown MA  02472

Tel: 617.783.7464

gdaly@hbr.org

Timothy O'Connell

Major Account Manager

Pitney Bowes, U.S. Mailing Solutions

80 Main St

Westford MA  01886

Cell: 781.291.9105

timothy.oconnell@pb.com

Joe Caniglia

Office Services Manager

New Balance

100 Guest St

Boston MA  02135-2088

Tel: 617.746.2345

joe.caniglia@newbalance.com


Nick Francescucci (Postal Co-Chair)

Postmaster, Boston

United States Postal Service

25 Dorchester Avenue

Boston MA  02205-9998

Tel: 617.654.5684

nicolas.r.francescucci@usps.gov

Christine Reagan (Secretary)

International Mailing Solutions, LLC

PO Box 2545

Woburn MA  01888

Tel: 781.345.9965

Cell: 617.686.2065

creagan@mailims.com

Betsy Shortell (Former Industry Co-Chair)

Director, Harvard University Mail

& Distribution Services

28 Travis Street

Allston MA  02134-1039

Tel: 617.496.2015

betsy_shortell@harvard.edu

John McDonald (Former Industry Co-Chair)

Vice President

The Fields Companies Fulfillment Center, Inc.

PO Box 78

Watertown MA 02471-0078

Tel: 617.926.5550

johnm@fieldcompanies.com

Alice K. Gordon (Former Industry Co-Chair)

President

BCA

7 Parker Road

Arlington MA  02474

Tel: 781.646.2457

akg@zipnet.com

Albano (Al) Lacerda

Director, Mail Services

Boston University

120 Ashford Street

Boston MA  02215-1819

Tel: 617.353.6680

albano@bu.edu

Marty O’Brien (Former Industry Co-Chair)

Manager, Mail Services & Customer Service Center

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

77 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge MA  02139-4301

Tel: 617.253.6728

mobrien@mit.edu

Alvin (Al) B. Silverstein (Former Industry Co-Chair)

President

Silverstein Consulting

80 Westgate Road

Newton Center MA  02459-3134

Tel: 617.965.0878

ahsilverstein@verizon.net

John Powers

Business Service Network Representative

United States Postal Service

25 Dorchester Avenue Room 4012

Boston MA  02205-9602

Tel: 617.654.5347

john.k.powers@usps.gov

George Kippenhan

Manager, Consumer & Industry Contact

United States Postal Service

25 Dorchester Avenue Room 4012

Boston MA  02205-9602

Tel: 617.654.5780

george.r.kippenhan@usps.gov

Michael A. Sullivan

Postmaster, Cambridge

United States Postal Service

770 Massachusetts Avenue

Cambridge MA  02139

Tel: 617.575.8720

michael.a.sullivan2@usps.gov

Tim Gallagher

Business Service Network Representative

United States Postal Service

25 Dorchester Avenue Room 4009

Boston MA  02205-9602

Tel: 617.654.5327

timothy.m.gallagher@usps.gov

© Greater Boston Postal Customer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software